Sponsored Resources

Tuna de Ing Navales de Madrid, Treinta años de ronda CD cover artwork

Tuna de Ing Navales de Madrid, Treinta años de ronda

Audio CD

Disk ID: 99118

Disk length: 47m 19s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tuna de Ing Navales de Madrid...

Tracks & Durations

1. Estudiantina madrileña 2:45
2. La Sitiera 4:28
3. Malagueñas de sal, retama y llano-A Venezuela 4:30
4. Madrid 2:49
5. Alforja campesina 2:44
6. Loca pasion 5:21
7. Danza de Anitra 3:50
8. Tirame limitas 2:53
9. Ojos de España 4:12
10. Ya vienen los estudiantes 5:28
11. Ave Maria no Morro 4:14
12. Lejos del Mar 3:59

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Tuna de Ing Navales de Madrid music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.