Sponsored Resources

Tunnel of Love, Underneath are Phantoms CD cover artwork

Tunnel of Love, Underneath are Phantoms

Audio CD

Disk ID: 301015

Disk length: 33m 36s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tunnel of Love...

Tracks & Durations

1. Entrance 0:17
2. Your Throat 2:59
3. The Flood Gates 1:34
4. Train Won't Stop 2:48
5. Something to Show You 1:03
6. Snake Oil 2:44
7. Exiles (in the Land of Right Now) 2:40
8. Apocalyptus 2:53
9. Sails 2:17
10. Evilicia 2:54
11. Moonrise 1:32
12. Phantoms 3:11
13. Too Lit (Too Late) 1:01
14. Hair-Trigger Heart 3:16
15. Exit 2:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Tunnel of Love music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.