Sponsored Resources

Tupak, Warita CD cover artwork

Tupak, Warita

Audio CD

Disk ID: 173500

Disk length: 54m 35s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tupak...

Tracks & Durations

1. Florcita (Tonada) 4:33
2. Mamita Elena (Lamento Huayno) 4:28
3. Espuelas (Tonada) 5:08
4. Warita (Lamento Huayno) 5:31
5. De Corazon Seguro (Kalampeo) 2:52
6. Suenos de Luna (Cumbia) 4:36
7. Engano y Mentina (Chuntinqui) 4:51
8. Pueblito (Huayno Sikuri) 5:03
9. Aguita Triste (Lamento Huayno) 4:31
10. Caporal Ardiente (Caporal) 3:51
11. El Regreso (Tonada) 4:33
12. Enganera (Cumbia) 4:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Tupak music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.