Sponsored Resources

Twins, 欢乐年年 Disc 1 CD cover artwork

Twins, 欢乐年年 Disc 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 605838

Disk length: 41m 35s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Twins...

Tracks & Durations

1. 你最红 3:33
2. 风筝与风 3:32
3. 星星月亮太阳 3:40
4. No.1 3:07
5. 百试不厌 3:05
6. 风筝与风Remix 3:57
7. 明爱暗恋补习社 3:32
8. 女校男生 3:26
9. 学生手册 3:10
10. 换季 3:25
11. 我们的纪念册 3:51
12. 爱情当入樽 3:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Twins music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.