Sponsored Resources

Twista, Adrenaline Rush CD cover artwork

Twista, Adrenaline Rush

Audio CD

Disk ID: 300803

Disk length: 54m 19s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Twista...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 0:31
2. Adrenaline Rush 3:45
3. Death Before Dishonor 4:24
4. It Feels So Good 6:09
5. Overdose 4:17
6. Mobster's Anthem 5:07
7. Get Her In Tha Mood 1:28
8. Emotions 4:33
9. Unsolved Mystery 4:47
10. Korrupt World 5:41
11. Get It Wet 4:03
12. No Remorse 4:33
13. Emotions (Remix) 4:51

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Adrenaline Rush

Tracks: 13, Disk length: 55m 34s (+1m 15s)

Adrenaline Rush

Tracks: 13, Disk length: 55m 58s (+1m 39s)

Adrenaline Rush

Tracks: 13, Disk length: 57m 51s (+3m 32s)

Please note: we do not provide any Twista music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.