Sponsored Resources

Tyrnaround, Succeeds when daylight fails CD cover artwork

Tyrnaround, Succeeds when daylight fails

Audio CD

Disk ID: 790433

Disk length: 40m 16s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1989

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tyrnaround...

Tracks & Durations

1. As I walk with you 4:14
2. Nothing 3:28
3. Jawbone 4:13
4. Uncle Sydney 3:14
5. This time 4:41
6. Keys and chains 3:37
7. Constance 3:02
8. Somewhere to go 3:28
9. Vox 1 (What I need) 2:13
10. Time again 3:11
11. Look inside 4:47

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Tyrnaround music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.