Sponsored Resources

USU & Logan Combined Institute Choirs, Sing We Gloria CD cover artwork

USU & Logan Combined Institute Choirs, Sing We Gloria

Audio CD

Disk ID: 925817

Disk length: 1h 14m 18s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by USU & Logan Combined Institute Choirs...

Tracks & Durations

1. Personent Hodie 3:59
2. Choral Fanfare For Christmas 1:54
3. What Child Shall Come 3:21
4. I Wonder As I Wander 3:15
5. The First Noel 4:20
6. Angels We Have Heard On High 4:17
7. Hallel 2:43
8. He Is Born 1:24
9. How Still He Rests 3:40
10. Child Of Peace 3:29
11. Birthday Carol 2:49
12. O Come, O Come Emmanuel 2:44
13. Salvation Is Created 2:42
14. Sing Lullaby 4:25
15. Christmas Bells 3:38
16. Before The Marvel Of This Night 3:19
17. Rejoic 4:21
18. A' Soalin' 5:40
19. The New Twelve Days Of Christmas 5:28
20. Gloria 4:27
21. Infant Holy, Infant Lowly 2:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any USU & Logan Combined Institute Choirs music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.