Sponsored Resources

Udo Lindenberg, Das 1. Vermächtnis.. 50 Songs Aus 30 Jahren CD cover artwork

Udo Lindenberg, Das 1. Vermächtnis.. 50 Songs Aus 30 Jahren

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1487651

Disk length: 1h 12m 46s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Udo Lindenberg...

Tracks & Durations

1. It Is Allright Again 3:09
2. Hoch Im Norden 3:50
3. Alles Klar Auf Der Andrea Doria 3:46
4. Cello 2:59
5. Mädchen Aus Ost Berlin 3:05
6. Ganz Egal 4:19
7. Jack 4:17
8. Jonny Controletti 3:13
9. Mädchen 4:59
10. Ich Bin Rocker 4:46
11. Bis Ans Ende Der Welt 2:35
12. Candle In The Wind (Auf Deutsch)(Goodbye, Norma Jean) 3:48
13. Baby, Wenn Ich Down Bin 3:27
14. Strassen Fieber 4:48
15. Wozu Sind Kriege Da? 3:59
16. Berlin (Father, You Should Have Killed Hitler) 5:09
17. Odyssee 3:35
18. Come On, Let's Be Together 3:27
19. All My Love Girl 3:25

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Udo Lindenberg music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.