Sponsored Resources

Uncle Fucker, Usurpers Of The Tradition CD cover artwork

Uncle Fucker, Usurpers Of The Tradition

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1300394

Disk length: 53m 6s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Uncle Fucker...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ole Slew Foot 3:04
2. Rocky Top 3:18
3. Y'all Come 1:59
4. Shapiro Creek 0:38
5. Man Of Constant Sorrow 2:55
6. Long Black Veil 5:12
7. Wheel Hoss 2:52
8. Bobby and Todd's H.O.P. 0:58
9. Tennessee Stud 4:05
10. Love Come Home 2:03
11. Mountain Girls 2:11
12. I'm On The Road 1:04
13. R.I.M.S.B.A. 3:31
14. Abilene 5:50
15. Data13:18

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Uncle Fucker music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.