Sponsored Resources

Unidentified Flying Artists, U.F.A CD cover artwork

Unidentified Flying Artists, U.F.A

Audio CD

Disk ID: 984903

Disk length: 50m 52s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Unidentified Flying Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Warpath 3:25
2. Breath of Life 3:46
3. The Hard Way 7:07
4. Don' t Go (Why Stay) 5:42
5. Constipated 5:11
6. Goin'on (We Got It) 3:37
7. Free Style 5:00
8. Groove-a-like 5:45
9. Exterminate 4:16
10. P.S. 6:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Unidentified Flying Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.