Sponsored Resources

Uniscope Thief, The Fire Incident CD cover artwork

Uniscope Thief, The Fire Incident

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1144017

Disk length: 37m 10s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Uniscope Thief...

Tracks & Durations

1. 0001 (Wire Motion) 1:10
2. Incendio 3:35
3. Burn The Taste 5:05
4. Air Now 3:19
5. Arts Intoxicated 4:26
6. Paranoia Heartbeat 4:23
7. Aerostate 3:43
8. Eleven 55 4:03
9. Further 2:34
10. Vortex Contusion 4:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Uniscope Thief music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.