Sponsored Resources

United Snakes, Lighten UP! This Ain't Brain Surgery CD cover artwork

United Snakes, Lighten UP! This Ain't Brain Surgery

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1024335

Disk length: 41m 31s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by United Snakes...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sin City 2:46
2. Bad Enough 2:40
3. Habit Called Depression 3:25
4. Coming Back To Me 3:13
5. Daddy, Please Come Home 2:59
6. NRC 3:28
7. Steady Love 2:59
8. She Looks Sweet 3:14
9. Surf Thing 3:27
10. All I Do Is Look 2:52
11. DWI 3:42
12. Drive The Beater 2:49
13. Booze Talkin' 3:51

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any United Snakes music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.