Sponsored Resources

University of York Concert Orchestra, Summer Concert 2003 CD cover artwork

University of York Concert Orchestra, Summer Concert 2003

Audio CD

Disk ID: 520102

Disk length: 1h 10m 20s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by University of York Concert Orchestra...

Tracks & Durations

1. Pomp and Circumstance No. 4 in G - E. Elgar 5:40
2. Slections from 'Cats' - A. Lloyd Webber arr. R. Lowden 9:04
3. Violin Concerto in D minor: Allegro - F. Mendelssohn11:00
4. Mocking Bird - G. Holmes 1:20
5. Music for The Royal Fireworks: Overture - Handel arr. T. Johnson 6:02
6. Die Fledermaus Overture - Johann Strauss II arr. T. Kennedy 7:27
7. English Folk Song Suite - R. Vaughn Williams arr. G. Jacob11:10
8. Concert Suite From Dances With Wolves - J. Barry arr. S. Rosenhaus 9:22
9. Bacchanale from Sampson and Delilah - C. Saint-Saens arr. M .Isaac 4:53
10. The Dambusters March - E. Coats arr. D. Andrew 4:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any University of York Concert Orchestra music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.