Sponsored Resources

Uriah Heep, Sea of Light CD cover artwork

Uriah Heep, Sea of Light

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1121678

Disk length: 1h 1m 16s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Uriah Heep...

Tracks & Durations

1. Against The Odds 6:12
2. Sweet Sugar 4:42
3. Time Of Revelation 4:02
4. Mistress Of All Time 5:33
5. Universal Wheels 5:39
6. Fear Of Falling 4:38
7. Spirit Of Freedom 4:17
8. Logical Progression 6:09
9. Love In Silence 6:48
10. Words In The Distance 4:46
11. Fires Of Hell 3:56
12. Dream On 4:26

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Sea of Light

Tracks: 12, Disk length: 1h 1m 16s

Sea of Light

Tracks: 12, Disk length: 1h 1m 17s (+0m 1s)

Sea of Light

Tracks: 12, Disk length: 1h 1m 21s (+0m 5s)

Please note: we do not provide any Uriah Heep music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.