Sponsored Resources

VÍCTOR MANUEL, Singles Collection CD cover artwork

VÍCTOR MANUEL, Singles Collection

Audio CD

Disk ID: 647230

Disk length: 37m 4s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by VÍCTOR MANUEL...

Tracks & Durations

1. VÍCTOR MANUEL= La romería 2:53
2. VÍCTOR MANUEL= Paxarinos 3:10
3. VÍCTOR MANUEL= El abuelo Vítor 3:22
4. VÍCTOR MANUEL= En la planta 14 3:18
5. VÍCTOR MANUEL= El recuerdo de ella 2:09
6. VÍCTOR MANUEL= Un cura de aldea 3:03
7. VÍCTOR MANUEL= El cobarde 3:19
8. VÍCTOR MANUEL= El tren de madera 2:25
9. VÍCTOR MANUEL= Mis recuerdos 4:29
10. VÍCTOR MANUEL= Un labrador en la ciudad 3:52
11. VÍCTOR MANUEL= El mendigo 2:39
12. VÍCTOR MANUEL= Atrás queda el pueblo 2:18

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any VÍCTOR MANUEL music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.