Sponsored Resources

V.A., Reservoir Dogs CD cover artwork

V.A., Reservoir Dogs

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2050473

Disk length: 31m 21s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by V.A....

Tracks & Durations

1. And Now Little Green Bag... 0:17
2. Little Green Bag 3:17
3. Rock Flock Of Five 0:13
4. Hooked On A Feeling 2:55
5. Bohemiath 0:36
6. I Gotcha 2:29
7. Magic Carpet Ride 5:12
8. Madonna Speech 1:01
9. Fool For Love 3:27
10. Super Sounds 0:21
11. Stuck In The Middle With You 3:25
12. Harvest Moon 2:40
13. LetĀ“s Get A Taco 1:04
14. Keep On TruckinĀ“ 0:18
15. Cocount 3:52
16. Home Of Rock 0:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any V.A. music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.