Sponsored Resources

V.a., DELUX vol.1 CD cover artwork

V.a., DELUX vol.1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 972749

Disk length: 1h 10m 4s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by V.a....

Tracks & Durations

1. Quaint 5:12
2. Skywalk (Ken Ishii remix) 6:49
3. 50519-07 3:57
4. Sun Down (Winternationals mix) 6:47
5. Animal Attack 7:24
6. KT 2>TK 6:49
7. Sunday Brunch 6:14
8. Eternal Memories (C.T.Scan remix) 7:24
9. Secret Isle)13:11
10. I've FOUND a Central Mountain of The World,But it is Everywhere) 6:10

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any V.a. music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.