Sponsored Resources

VA, Knuffelrock 8 CD cover artwork

VA, Knuffelrock 8

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1434126

Disk length: 1h 17m 4s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by VA...

Tracks & Durations

1. The power of goodBye 4:14
2. I want it that way 3:38
3. You'll never stand alone 4:23
4. If you believe 3:57
5. Big big world 3:25
6. Adesso tu 4:06
7. Believe in you 4:31
8. Always 5:54
9. Blame it on the weatherman 3:34
10. End of the road 5:53
11. The boy is mine 3:57
12. We don't live to long 3:11
13. Every time 4:19
14. Jesus to a child 4:17
15. Tell me it's real 4:43
16. How will i know 3:39
17. You are not alone 5:47
18. The last unicorn 3:26

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Knuffelrock 8

Tracks: 18, Disk length: 1h 17m 42s (+0m 38s)

Please note: we do not provide any VA music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.