Sponsored Resources

VOLODIA STOYANOV, Anthology I CD cover artwork


Audio CD

Disk ID: 154736

Disk length: 1h 1m 4s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by VOLODIA STOYANOV...

Tracks & Durations

1. Makedonsko Surce Ludo Nosam 6:24
2. Otvori, Tatko, Tejki Porti 4:57
3. Izgoro Moia, Nebesna 5:12
4. Angelina 4:30
5. Svatba Goliama V Patrich I Montana 3:59
6. San Stefano Ukaz Dade - 3 Mart 1878 5:19
7. Ne Predavai, Sine, Pesenta 3:58
8. Moma Yambilijka 4:05
9. Stariat Bunar 5:55
10. Dva Guluba, Dvama Sina 4:19
11. Moma Petrichanka 3:38
12. Mera Spored Mera 4:02
13. Sin Ti Ide, Makedonijo 4:40

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any VOLODIA STOYANOV music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.