Sponsored Resources

VV.AA, For Djs Only 2005/cd1 CD cover artwork

VV.AA, For Djs Only 2005/cd1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1764508

Disk length: 1h 16m 13s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by VV.AA...

Tracks & Durations

1. T&F vs MOLTOSUGO/ I can't get over you 7:20
2. THE HOUSE KEEPERS/Go down 7:07
3. DAVID MORALES/How Would you feel 7:50
4. COCOBONGO/Burning Sunshine 8:00
5. DANNII MINOGUE vs FLOWER POWER/You Won't forget about me 6:57
6. SOUL CENTRAL/Strings of life 8:39
7. GOLFCLUB/Spandex 6:44
8. AFROPEANS/Better things 7:40
9. ERIC PRYDZ feat. ADEVA/In and out 8:34
10. PHUNK INVESTIGATION/Only without you 7:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any VV.AA music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.