Sponsored Resources

Vaco, Mer Nor Darin (An Armenian Christmas) CD cover artwork

Vaco, Mer Nor Darin (An Armenian Christmas)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 836687

Disk length: 30m 57s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Vaco...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ourachoutian Don 4:00
2. Kiroug Gaghant Baban 3:32
3. Tsioun e kalis 3:01
4. Nor Dari 2:57
5. Gaghant Babain Bare 1:37
6. Hin Or閞e 3:06
7. Our mnats 3:48
8. Tsem閞 1:56
9. Christmas Day (Tsnntean Or) 2:56
10. Ourachoutian Don 3:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Vaco music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.