Sponsored Resources

Valsj Plat, Sjteine Tiedperk CD cover artwork

Valsj Plat, Sjteine Tiedperk

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1045177

Disk length: 53m 20s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Valsj Plat...

Tracks & Durations

1. Valsj Plat 3:31
2. Leave mit sjtress 3:26
3. Maak dich eweg 3:33
4. Ich mot pisse 5:08
5. Zitte op mien vot 3:33
6. Euveral aelenj 2:34
7. Sjaele zeiver 3:45
8. De pil van de mam 3:27
9. Greetje 4:40
10. Rundje mert 2:33
11. Ich vriej 2:29
12. Ich ben aan de flesj 3:17
13. Verleeje tied 5:05
14. De letste keer 2:57
15. 't Is noe gedaon 3:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Valsj Plat music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.