Sponsored Resources

Van Morrison, 2005-02-18 - Utrecht - CD2 CD cover artwork

Van Morrison, 2005-02-18 - Utrecht - CD2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1306626

Disk length: 1h 8m 37s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Van Morrison...

Tracks & Durations

1. Moondance10:11
2. In The Midnight 4:58
3. Mule Skinner Blues 4:55
4. Back On Top 5:12
5. That's Life 4:38
6. Meaning Of Loneliness 6:35
7. Going Down Geneva - Brand New Cadillac 6:08
8. Stop Drinking 4:10
9. It's All In The Game - Burning Ground11:00
10. And The Healing Has Begun - Backstreet10:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Van Morrison music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.