Sponsored Resources

Vanessa, Flashback CD cover artwork

Vanessa, Flashback

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1764137

Disk length: 1h 3m 44s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Vanessa...

Tracks & Durations

1. Prokopat se Ven 4:57
2. Pearl Harbor 4:05
3. Laska Smrdi 4:18
4. Flashback 4:28
5. Vyvrhel 4:01
6. Bila Moc 6:16
7. Kolumbie 4:13
8. A Space Between (bonus live 91-92) 6:18
9. Red Light District 4:18
10. Verejna Podoba 3:31
11. Birds Coming 5:00
12. Nudna Hra 3:27
13. Only Hate Is Real 3:41
14. Virgins Scream 5:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Vanessa music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.