Sponsored Resources

Vanilla Ice, Hot Sex CD cover artwork

Vanilla Ice, Hot Sex

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1446581

Disk length: 42m 19s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Vanilla Ice...

Tracks & Durations

1. Hip Hop Intro 0:10
2. Hip Hop Rules 4:32
3. O.K.S. 3:40
4. Dirty South 3:42
5. Hot Sex 4:51
6. Unbreakable 3:09
7. Detonator 3:38
8. Elvis Killed Kennedy 3:40
9. Insane Killas 5:02
10. Tha Weed Song 5:15
11. Get Your Ass Up 2:53
12. Crash And Burn 0:47
13. Vampiro 0:13
14. Mc And Slasher 0:10
15. Anthropology 0:15
16. White Trash 0:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Vanilla Ice music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.