Sponsored Resources

Varga Miklós, Otthonról hazafelé CD cover artwork

Varga Miklós, Otthonról hazafelé

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1247625

Disk length: 38m 47s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1990

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Varga Miklós...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sose félj 3:31
2. Gyere a térre 3:06
3. Otthonról hazafelé 3:20
4. Újra indul a játék 3:08
5. Minden jót elnök úr 3:03
6. Boldog vagyok 3:32
7. Hívd a dalt 3:47
8. Jöjj vissza 3:43
9. Hogyan mondjam el 4:19
10. Mondom a magamét 2:52
11. Mikor ébredsz fel 4:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Varga Miklós music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.