Sponsored Resources

Vargas Blues Band, En Directo Madrid-Chicago CD cover artwork

Vargas Blues Band, En Directo Madrid-Chicago

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1655050

Disk length: 1h 13m 24s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Vargas Blues Band...

Tracks & Durations

1. Back Alley Blues 6:22
2. Born to be Wild 3:45
3. Texas-Tango 3:52
4. Illegally 4:23
5. Chill Out (Sácalo) 6:18
6. Amapola Negra 5:36
7. Del Sur 5:39
8. Manish Boy 4:21
9. Hard Time Blues 3:53
10. Madrid-Memphis 5:13
11. Body Shock 3:38
12. Blues Latino 6:39
13. 2001 Blues 6:58
14. Buenos Aires Blues 6:40

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

En Directo Madrid-Chicago

Tracks: 14, Disk length: 1h 13m 24s

Please note: we do not provide any Vargas Blues Band music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.