Sponsored Resources

Varia, Rockin' Softly CD2 CD cover artwork

Varia, Rockin' Softly CD2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1012785

Disk length: 1h 9m 2s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Varia...

Tracks & Durations

1. The year of the cat 6:33
2. Lucky day 3:31
3. Through before we started 4:12
4. Too shy 3:45
5. The harder i try 3:29
6. It started whit a kiss 4:01
7. Have a nice day 3:23
8. I lie and i cheat 3:52
9. True 5:36
10. Cambdja 3:56
11. Baker street 6:27
12. Everything i think of you 4:01
13. Don't look back 3:44
14. Spanish stroll 3:34
15. Heaven must be missing an angel 3:42
16. Let's go all the way 5:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Varia music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.