Sponsored Resources

Varios (Fantasía Clásica Instrumental), CD 1/5 - La Magia del Piano CD cover artwork

Varios (Fantasía Clásica Instrumental), CD 1/5 - La Magia del Piano

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1887019

Disk length: 1h 7m 54s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Varios (Fantasía Clásica Instrumental)...

Tracks & Durations

1. Para Elisa (Beethoven) 2:36
2. Sueño de amor No. 3 (Liszt) 4:17
3. Vals del Minuto (Chopin) 1:52
4. Concierto Italiano (Bach) 4:02
5. Momento musical No. 3 (Schubert) 1:51
6. Sueño (Schuman) 2:54
7. Rondó a la turca (Mozart) 3:20
8. Tristeza - Estudio No. 3 (Chopin) 3:52
9. Sonata Claro de Luna - 1er. mov. (Beethoven) 5:29
10. Vals del adiós (Chopin) 3:46
11. Conc. p-piano 21 - Andante 'Elvira Madigan' (Mozart) 7:03
12. Gran polonesa brillante (Chopin) 8:33
13. Conc. p-piano 5 'Emperador' - 1er. mov. (Beethoven) 6:39
14. Conc. p-piano 2 - 2° mov. (Rachmaninof)11:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Varios (Fantasía Clásica Instrumental) music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.