Sponsored Resources

Varios artistas, Guerra de Estados Pesados Vol. 2 CD cover artwork

Varios artistas, Guerra de Estados Pesados Vol. 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1224469

Disk length: 45m 13s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Varios artistas...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sigo siendo cabrón 2:52
2. Mi último deseo 2:51
3. Como perros 2:44
4. Malandrín de cuna 3:14
5. Dos compadres 3:44
6. Mi última despedida 3:19
7. Darío Ibarra 3:21
8. Jr. Avendaño 3:06
9. El Viejo 2:29
10. El Patrón de Jalisco 3:22
11. Hijo de jefe de jefes 2:49
12. Lino Rodarte 3:10
13. La Goma 2:21
14. El Tarazco 2:59
15. Sonora y sus ojos negros 2:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Varios artistas music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.