Sponsored Resources

Varios artistas, Seleccion de merengues CD cover artwork

Varios artistas, Seleccion de merengues

Audio CD

Disk ID: 23287

Disk length: 60m 12s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Varios artistas...

Tracks & Durations

1. Otra noche sin tu amor 5:24
2. Al otro lado del mar 5:16
3. Si te da la gana 4:32
4. Vuelve 4:19
5. Solo pienso en ti 4:40
6. Mezcla uno 4:51
7. Mezcla dos 3:46
8. Procura 4:26
9. Te quiero asi 5:10
10. Mezcla tres 4:59
11. Mezcla cuatro 4:13
12. Mezcla cinco 4:07
13. El Niagara en Bicicleta 4:21

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Varios artistas music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.