Sponsored Resources

Varios, Gran Hermano vol.6 CD cover artwork

Varios, Gran Hermano vol.6

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1746978

Disk length: 1h 4m 24s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Varios...

Tracks & Durations

1. Bella el alma 4:05
2. Ansiedad 3:58
3. Camina y ven 4:22
4. Te perdí 3:52
5. Nada para ti, nada para mi 3:24
6. No somos de piedra 3:53
7. La respuesta es si 2:29
8. Que no puede ser 3:18
9. Distancia 3:36
10. Dragostea din tei 3:36
11. Don Juan 3:14
12. Esto debe ser amor 3:36
13. Te doy las gracias 3:23
14. Puro teatro 3:03
15. Te comere a besos 3:49
16. Si me quisieras 3:53
17. All I need 3:42
18. Tapalo destapalo 3:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Gran Hermano vol.6

Tracks: 18, Disk length: 1h 4m 59s (+0m 35s)

Please note: we do not provide any Varios music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.