Sponsored Resources

Varios, Rigo es amor CD cover artwork

Varios, Rigo es amor

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1476345

Disk length: 1h 11m 52s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Varios...

Tracks & Durations

1. Plastilina mosh 5:11
2. Erik rubin 4:12
3. La lupita 3:40
4. Panteon rococo 3:14
5. Los de abajo 3:03
6. Dildo 4:26
7. Los amigos invisibles 3:44
8. Pepe aguilar 5:17
9. She's a tease 2:58
10. Caras 4:14
11. Riesgo de contagio 3:24
12. Volován 3:44
13. Aleks syntek 4:55
14. Maria daniela y su sonido láser 4:04
15. Nortec collective 3:59
16. Austin tv 6:39
17. Jaime lopez 4:59

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Rigo Es Amor

Tracks: 18 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 17m 41s (+5m 49s)

Please note: we do not provide any Varios music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.