Sponsored Resources

Various (from Napster), Napster CD 1 CD cover artwork

Various (from Napster), Napster CD 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 336785

Disk length: 53m 10s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various (from Napster)...

Tracks & Durations

1. Rescue Me 3:27
2. Believe 4:00
3. People are People 3:45
4. Dance Me to the End... 4:41
5. Torn 4:06
6. Don´t Speak 4:25
7. Dock of the Bay 4:09
8. Last Kiss 3:18
9. Otherside 4:17
10. Another Sad Love Song 5:02
11. The Christmas Song 3:29
12. Is This Love 3:43
13. Crash and Burn 4:41

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various (from Napster) music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.