Sponsored Resources

Various (dance), Winter Party 1998 (CD1) CD cover artwork

Various (dance), Winter Party 1998 (CD1)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1086251

Disk length: 1h 7m 24s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various (dance)...

Tracks & Durations

1. Boy George/Love Is Leaving (Molella Guitar Mix) 6:01
2. Paul Varney/Open the Door to Your Heart 5:05
3. Martha Wash/Carry On (Full Intention Club Mix) 6:52
4. Tina Turner/On Silent Wings (Soul Solution Club Mix) 6:43
5. Blackwood/I Am 5:06
6. Chimira/Show Me Heaven (Sosumi Mix) 5:50
7. Alison Jiear/Aquarius/Let The Sun Shine In 8:35
8. Sylvia Mason-James/Touch Me In The Morning 7:18
9. Boy George/When Will You Learn (Dado Club Mix) 6:50
10. Peter Cox/If You Walk Away (Frankie Knuckles Mix) 8:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various (dance) music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.