Sponsored Resources

Various Artists (NWOBHM), The METAL Compilation CD cover artwork

Various Artists (NWOBHM), The METAL Compilation

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1462920

Disk length: 1h 15m 22s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists (NWOBHM)...

Tracks & Durations

1. Witchfynde/I'd Rather Go Wild 4:37
2. Girlschool/Take It All Away 3:13
3. Heritage/A Fighting Chance 4:54
4. Bernie Torme/Love Guns & Money 3:16
5. Hawkwind/Angels of Death 6:31
6. Terraplane/I Will Survive 3:52
7. Ace Lane/See You In Heaven 5:05
8. Tygers of Pan Tang/The First (The Only One) 3:33
9. Savage/Runnin' Scared 3:39
10. Gaskin/Sweet Dream Maker 3:52
11. Witchfynde/In The Stars 3:36
12. Mournblade/Battlezone 5:20
13. Spider/All The Time 4:16
14. Bernie Torme/Hardcore 3:18
15. Tygers of Pan Tang/Hideaway 3:45
16. Persian Risk/Sky's Falling Down 5:12
17. Savage/Eye For An Eye 4:04
18. Hawkwind/Motorhead 3:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists (NWOBHM) music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.