Sponsored Resources

Various Artists. Rockdelux., Rocket girl CD cover artwork

Various Artists. Rockdelux., Rocket girl

Audio CD

Disk ID: 930218

Disk length: 1h 7m 27s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists. Rockdelux....

Tracks & Durations

1. Angel Pie 4:47
2. Azizantla 4:22
3. Coastal Stations 3:06
4. Desertesque 3:50
5. Bad Patient 4:58
6. Hide Away 5:04
7. Short Stay 3:34
8. Love will find a way 6:21
9. What sees the sky? 3:48
10. Legrand Illusion 2:50
11. Triciclo 3:37
12. Magnetiska falt 2:10
13. Deed to drugs 4:19
14. Revolution 5:17
15. Kalimbell 9:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists. Rockdelux. music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.