Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, »Æ½ð¾«Ñ¡ CD cover artwork

Various Artists, »Æ½ð¾«Ñ¡

Audio CD

Disk ID: 718197

Disk length: 57m 26s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Yesterday 2:07
2. Eternal Flame 3:59
3. Love Is 4:49
4. Windflowers 3:47
5. Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman 4:48
6. Brothers In Arms 4:44
7. I'll Be Loving You (Forever) 4:26
8. Unchained Melody 3:35
9. It Must Have Been Love 4:19
10. Streets Of Philadelphia 3:54
11. All For You 4:41
12. Imagine 3:02
13. Sailing 4:22
14. Kiss From A Ross 4:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.