Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, ÌìµúÂäµØ-ÊÀ½çÓÅÐãÅ®Éù CD cover artwork

Various Artists, ÌìµúÂäµØ-ÊÀ½çÓÅÐãÅ®Éù

Audio CD

Disk ID: 738583

Disk length: 1h 12m 47s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Once Upon A Dream 3:02
2. Gje Meg Handa Di 3:53
3. The Moon Is A Harsh Mistress 3:18
4. Danse avant de tomber 3:51
5. Then I'll Be Tires of You 3:56
6. Lights of Lousianne 4:27
7. Make Me A Kite 4:16
8. Kinderspiele 3:15
9. And I Love You So 4:12
10. Amazing Grace 3:56
11. Make Believe It's You First Time 3:16
12. The Moon And ST.Christopher 4:11
13. My Happiness 2:35
14. Don't Cay For Me Argentina 5:39
15. Swing Low Sweet Chariot 3:49
16. .Night And Day 5:34
17. Spanish Harlem 3:42
18. Bridge Over Trouble Water 5:44

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.