Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Örökzöld musical slágerek CD 1 CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Örökzöld musical slágerek CD 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1976243

Disk length: 1h 14m 55s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Hello, Dolly 2:40
2. Micsoda gyonyoru reggel 3:06
3. Do-re-mi 2:44
4. Vandorlo csillag 4:16
5. Ne sirj ertem, Argentina 5:06
6. Szeptemberi dal 2:53
7. Kuldjetek be a bohocokat 4:11
8. Nem szamit, hogy mi 4:24
9. Adelaide panasza 3:39
10. Ha valaha elhagynalak 4:02
11. Kezdelek megismerni benneteket 2:54
12. Ma ejjel tancolnek 3:43
13. Tea kettesben 3:06
14. Gigi 4:03
15. Éjfél 4:11
16. Vajon mit csinal a kiraly ma ejjel? 2:01
17. Nem tehetek rola, szeretem ezt a ferfit 3:55
18. Mit meg nem tettem a szerelemert 4:04
19. Almos folyo 3:24
20. Bizsuk, karperecek es gyongyok 3:17
21. Az utca, ahol elsz 3:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Örökzöld musical slágerek CD 1

Tracks: 21, Disk length: 1h 14m 55s

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.