Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, 发烧专门店-heat is on CD cover artwork

Various Artists, 发烧专门店-heat is on

Audio CD

Disk ID: 523984

Disk length: 1h 9m 26s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. 01走过绿意/01Through the arbor 3:45
2. 02美女与野兽/02Beauty and the beast 4:10
3. 03追梦人/03Dreamcatcher 4:29
4. 04旅程/04The journey 5:37
5. 05古奇连/05Cuchulainn 2:59
6. 06倾盆大雨/06Monsoon 5:02
7. 07鸟瞰/07Introsuction 6:43
8. 08来吧,啊诺/08Ajde Jano 2:46
9. 09你是我诚心所愿/09Jesu,Joy of man's Desiring 4:14
10. 10吹不散的思念/10So the wind won't blow it all away 4:24
11. 11杜内加之路/11Road to Doneghal 4:59
12. 12孰能无情/12We all fall in love sometime 4:24
13. 13黄金大地/13Tir Aur-the golden land 4:20
14. 14新天堂乐团/14Cinema Paradiso 3:57
15. 15摆渡人之歌/15Tales of the harbormaster 3:24
16. 16祝福/16The blessing 4:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.