Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, 14 Hollandse nieuwe gouwe CD 15 CD cover artwork

Various Artists, 14 Hollandse nieuwe gouwe CD 15

Audio CD

Disk ID: 399847

Disk length: 46m 52s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Moeder Maria 3:41
2. Huil toch niet als je weg moet gaan 2:34
3. 24 rozen 3:51
4. Langs een verlaten strand 3:27
5. Oh Waterlooplein 2:54
6. Blijf bij mij 3:18
7. Klein klokje 3:05
8. Rosalina 4:48
9. Ella 3:05
10. Kom maar bij opa 2:57
11. Nemen en Geven 3:37
12. Rosalinda 3:24
13. Het Dokkumer lokaaltje 2:51
14. Ik hou van jou 3:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.