Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, 2005 COMP XIV CD cover artwork

Various Artists, 2005 COMP XIV

Audio CD

Disk ID: 649618

Disk length: 1h 18m 3s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. New State of Mind 6:01
2. Our Song 4:20
3. Roundabout 8:34
4. Sound Chaser 9:29
5. Starship Trooper10:18
6. All Over the World 4:05
7. Don't You (Forget About Me) 4:23
8. Future Retro 4:25
9. Harmonic Voltage 6:49
10. In Time 5:11
11. Love Theme 4:31
12. Play With Me 3:33
13. That Thing You D 2:48
14. Xanadu 3:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.