Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Advanced Listening Opportunity (Warp Records compilation) CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Advanced Listening Opportunity (Warp Records compilation)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1532912

Disk length: 43m 12s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. LFO - Millionaire Dogs 1:52
2. Nightmares On Wax - Know My Name (Mark Pritchard Mix) 4:29
3. Beans - Phreek The Beet 3:18
4. Plaid - Miamivice 3:50
5. Chris Clark - Wolf 4:50
6. Autechre - V-Proc 6:01
7. Mira Calix - Woody 5:09
8. Brothomstates - Naksuttelu 2:32
9. Mike Flowers Pops - Debase/Soft Palate (Aphex Twin Remix) 5:49
10. Prefuse 73 - Storm Returns (with Tommy Guerrero) 5:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.