Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Alt.frequencies 4 CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Alt.frequencies 4

Audio CD

Disk ID: 702570

Disk length: 1h 7m 9s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. I've forgotten my steps - Koichi 3:16
2. Ode to Adrola - Meek 7:46
3. Fluxus 3.1 - Gamers in Exile 5:16
4. Intelligent guess - Rook Vallard 7:18
5. Elsemoon - Solenoid 6:56
6. Knock Knock! - Freeform 6:00
7. Pudditat - Mira Callx 4:03
8. Tinfoil wrapped cloud - Jake Mandell 3:16
9. VU - Galerie Stratique 3:43
10. Where did I get that from - Himuro 6:46
11. Om man blas dom i nosa sa nys dom - Plod 7:01
12. D3m - Baraki 5:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.