Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Andrés Carne de Res - Luna CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Andrés Carne de Res - Luna

Audio CD

Disk ID: 115516

Disk length: 1h 3m 35s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Carlos Vives - María Teresa 3:38
2. Manguala - La Verdolaga 4:58
3. Jesús Rubalcaba - Watermelon man 5:19
4. J.J. Oliveros - Aguardiente 4:35
5. Arnaldo y La Cosmpolita - Llorarás 6:25
6. Jandy Feliz - Los amores 4:14
7. Joe Arroyo - Ella y tú 4:04
8. Moisés Angulo - Amor de primavera 3:47
9. Carlos Vives - Amor latino 4:08
10. Polo Montañez . Un montón de estrellas 6:05
11. Totó la Momposina - Prende la vela 6:44
12. Sidestepper - Campo 5:24
13. Trío Hélénique - Zorba el griego 4:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.