Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Army Of Hardcore Vol.03 - CD2 CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Army Of Hardcore Vol.03 - CD2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1093542

Disk length: 1h 2m 2s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. D Chaoz - Oh 2 The Flow 5:55
2. Lo-Fi - Murder International 5:47
3. Dj Sabotage vs H.M.V. - Enforcer 5:18
4. Alex Bunkerfreak - In Da Place 4:20
5. System 3 - Molecules 4:02
6. Evil Activities feat Dj Neophyte - Back On Track 5:14
7. T.M.T. - Cool Operator 4:26
8. Lo-Fi - Watcha Really Want 5:50
9. Dj Chaoz - Like Thiz 5:29
10. Hellsystem - Don't Lie To Me 5:35
11. Dj Sabotage vs H.M.V. - Puppet Master 5:03
12. Dj Chaoz - Let's Get Ready 4:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.