Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Best Of Japan's Love Drama Hits CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Best Of Japan's Love Drama Hits

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1266389

Disk length: 1h 15m 16s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. True True 4:01
2. ·Å·xªº¸Ö¥y(ÇYÇOÇK«Î®ÚÇU¤U¢±¡^ 3:57
3. ¦P¤@«Îò¤U(¡^ 4:48
4. Yesterday And Today 5:01
5. What Will I Do 3:16
6. ©]ªÅªº¨º¤@¤è 4:18
7. ¤µ©]¤ëÇU¨£ÆîÇr¥CÇR 4:12
8. First Love 4:09
9. ÃèÇUÇÅÇèǵ 3:51
10. ¥¼¨ÓÇ ÇUÇÓÇèǸ 4:25
11. ºÑÆêÆì 3:38
12. ·R 5:04
13. Believe 3:43
14. ¨IºÎ´ËªL 5:23
15. Angle- Beautiful Life Theme 3:47
16. Silet Emotin 4:12
17. Hear Me Cry 4:01
18. Close To You 3:17

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.