Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Booty Mix '96 CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Booty Mix '96

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1206213

Disk length: 51m 59s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Boom! I Got Your Boyfriend (Radio Version) 4:14
2. True To The Game (Radio Version) 3:55
3. Quadism 3:42
4. Nasty Dancer (Radio Version) 3:47
5. Ride 'Em Cowboy 4:42
6. Rodeo 3:34
7. Dunkie Butt (Club Mix) 4:43
8. Hump N' Ya Back 2:58
9. Ooh Lawd (Superbass Radio Edit) 4:02
10. Kitty Kitty 4:09
11. Work It 3:32
12. Comin Thru, Comin Thru (Radio Mix) 4:07
13. Boot The Booty 4:26

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.