Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Cajun Pride CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Cajun Pride

Audio CD

Disk ID: 84276

Disk length: 55m 34s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. La Porte D'en Arriére (The Back Door) 2:27
2. Arc De Triomphe Two-Step 3:13
3. Dans La Louisiane (In Louisiana) 4:04
4. La Pointe Aux Pins 3:36
5. Kolinda 3:39
6. Au Bout Du Chemin 4:57
7. Eh, Ma Ma 3:09
8. Juste Une Affaire 4:41
9. La Valse Que J'aime 5:12
10. The Bridge 5:08
11. La Voix Du Passé 4:57
12. Restez, Mom Et Pop, Restez (Stay, Mom And Dad, Stay) 4:04
13. Let's Gallop To Mamou (Ti Galop A Mamou) 2:39
14. The Devil Went Down To Georgia 3:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.